CM Mohan Yadav reached Delhi with the names of these candidates...

On tuesday (February 27), there was a whole day's brainstorming session in the bjp state office regarding the candidates for the upcoming lok sabha elections. Panels of three to four names were made for 23 out of 29 lok sabha seats in the state. Today on wednesday (February 28), cm Mohan Yadav, State bjp President VD Sharma and other leaders have reached delhi with the list of these panels. It is being told that the first list of bjp candidates can come any time after the Central election Committee meeting to be held in delhi tomorrow.

CM Dr. Mohan Yadav and State bjp President VD Sharma have reached delhi today with the panel of names that emerged from the brainstorming held on tuesday in the state bjp office. There will be a meeting in delhi today with National President JP Nadda, National Organization General Secretary BL Santosh, National Co-Organization General Secretary Shiv Prakash and Regional Organization General Secretary ajay Jamwal, Organization General Secretary Hitanand and former cm Shivraj Singh Chauhan. This panel will be shortlisted in this meeting, after which this panel will be placed in the Central election Management Committee meeting to be held in delhi tomorrow. It is believed that the names will be announced any time after tomorrow's meeting.

These names came up in the opinion poll

The names that have come up in the meeting and opinion poll held on tuesday include the names of former cm Shivraj Singh Chauhan, state bjp president VD Sharma, Narottam Mishra and sumit Pachauri from bhopal lok sabha seat. Similarly, Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Ramakant Bhargava, Rampal Singh from Vidisha seat. Jyotiraditya Scindia, KP Singh Yadav from Guna seat. Kailash Vijayvargiya, shankar Lalwani, Pushyamitra Bhargava from indore seat. Devi Lal Dhakad, Yashpal Singh Sisodia, madan Rathore, Sudhir Gupta from Mandsaur. Sagar to Gaurav Sirothia, Rajbahadur Singh, Rajneesh Aggarwal, Lata Wankhede.

Jyotiraditya Scindia, Yashwant Indrapurkar, Jaibhan Singh Pawaiya, vivek Shejwalkar from Gwalior. Dhal Singh Bisen, Vaibhav Panwar, Mausam Bisen from Balaghat. VD Sharma, Sanjay Pathak from Khajuraho, DD Uike, Mangal Singh Dhurve, Dr. mahendra singh from Betul. Janardan Mishra, Pushpraj Singh, Pragya Tripathi, ajay Singh from Rewa. The names of Ganesh Singh, Sapna Verma, yogesh Tamrakar have emerged from Satna and Pramila Singh, Himadri Singh and Gyan Singh have emerged from Shahdol seat.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: