Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Heinrich Klaasen who changed IPL history for SRH!


Travis Head, abhishek Sharma, Heinrich Klaasen who changed IPL history for SRH!

In the 8th IPL match against mumbai Indians, Sunrisers hyderabad scored 277 runs thanks to the action of Travis Head, abhishek Sharma, and Heinrich Klaasen and set a record as the highest run-scorer in the history of IPL.

The 8th IPL match between Sunrisers hyderabad and mumbai Indians is taking place at rajiv gandhi International cricket Stadium, Hyderabad's home ground. mumbai captain hardik pandya won the toss and chose to bowl first.

SRH created a new record – 277 runs and a record – MI who did not fail to cry!

Accordingly, Sunrisers hyderabad batted. Only mayank agarwal was dismissed for 11 runs. After that, both Travis Head and abhishek Sharma played aggressively and scored runs. They hit fours and sixes alternately. In this, Head created the record of being the fastest player to score a fifty in 18 balls. But within the next few moments, abhishek Sharma created the record of being the player who scored a half-century in 16 balls.

After that, both of them were dismissed with 62 and 63 runs. While they were champions in the first half, Aidan Markram and Heinrich Klaasen dominated the second half. Bandhe burst into bursts to the point of tearing fiber to shreds.

Head and abhishek Sharma were followed by Klaassen's 23-ball half-century. In the first 10 overs, Sunrisers hyderabad scored 148 runs for the loss of 2 wickets. In the end, Klassen scored 80 runs as hyderabad scored 277 runs and hyderabad set the record for the highest run total in the history of IPL cricket.

The previous highest score was 263/5 by RCB. hyderabad broke this record in the last over of the match and posted a new-highest score of 277 runs.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: