Sushil Kumar Rinku gets ticket again


Reportedly the ruling aam aadmi party (AAP) in punjab has released the list of candidates for the lok sabha elections. Names of eight candidates are included in this list. minister Meet Hayer has been made the candidate from Sangrur seat. punjab Chief minister bhagwant mann has been an AAP mp from Sangrur. The party has placed bets on five ministers. The ministers who have got lok sabha tickets include kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal from Amritsar, Laljit Singh Bhullar from Khandur Sahib, Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer from Sangrur and Dr. Balbir Singh from Patiala.

Perhaps apart from these, current mp from jalandhar Sushil Kumar Rinku has been made the candidate. Gurmeet Singh Khudian from Bathinda, Gurpreet Singh from Fatehgarh Sahib and Karamjeet Anmol from Faridkot have got the ticket. aam aadmi party is busy preparing vigorously for the lok sabha elections. The party had launched the campaign on march 11. AAP's slogan in punjab is, "Bhagwant Mann in parliament too, the glory of a happy punjab will increase." Meanwhile, bhagwant mann claimed that his party will win all 13 seats.

Moreover there are 13 lok sabha seats in punjab and aam aadmi party (AAP) is contesting on all the seats. Here AAP has not formed an alliance with congress by mutual consent. Actually, AAP and congress are contesting elections together in Chandigarh, Haryana, Delhi, gujarat and Goa. In punjab, AAP is mainly competing with congress, bjp and Akali Dal (SAD). Sources had recently told that both Akali Dal and bjp are talking about alliance.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: