Pithapuram: Janasena's Victory is Certain?

Pithapuram assembly constituency has become a hot topic as janasena chief power star pawan kalyan is contesting in this election. Since the announcement of Pawan's candidacy in pithapuram, all the media and people's attention has been focused on this constituency. The highest voter turnout of 86.63 percent has been recorded in Pithapuram. Now, the entire state is eagerly waiting to see who will win this seat, Pawan or ycp candidate Vanga Geetha. 

Meanwhile, the long-standing sentiment in pithapuram is leaning towards pawan kalyan in this election. No party or leader has won consecutive victories in this constituency since 1989. In 1989, congress candidate Koppana Venkata Chandra Mohana Rao won this seat. He was followed by Venna nageswara rao from telugu Desam in 1994, independent candidate Sangishetty veerabhadra rao in 1999, Pendem Dorababu from bjp in 2004, Vangeetha from praja rajyam in 2009 and independent SVSN Verma in 2014 and Pendem Dorababu from ycp in 2019.

If this sentiment works out, then pawan kalyan can win in this constituency this time. Moreover, the fact that the majority of the voters in this area belong to his Kapu community is very beneficial for him. In the latest survey conducted by india Herald, it has been found that Pawan got more votes. Out of total 2.29 lakh voters in pithapuram, 1,15,717 are male and 1,13,869 are female. Based on the ground reports and the sentiment mentioned above, it is clear that Janasena's power star pawan kalyan is sure to win here. With the support of his party leaders and pithapuram TDP in-charge SVSN Verma, pawan kalyan actively mingled with the local people and won their support. With his speeches, he became a confidant of the people and became very close. Therefore, it is clear who can stop Pawan's victory in Pithapuram.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: