Process of changing sides continues in Bihar before elections


Process of changing sides continues in bihar before elections…

Former Lok Janshakti party leader rajeev Kumar Thakur joined the bjp on Saturday. During this, bjp State President and deputy cm Samrat Choudhary was present. Along with Rajiv Thakur, many of his supporters also joined the BJP. Rajiv Thakur has been the state general secretary of LJP.

Samrat Chaudhary posted after rajeev Thakur got the membership, 'Influenced by the leadership of respected PM Modi ji and the policies of nda, former assembly candidate Shri rajeev Thakur ji and hundreds of his supporters got the membership of the party in the bjp state office. You all are warmly welcomed into the bjp family. Together we will become the charioteer of all-round development in bihar and will further strengthen Modi ji's campaign of 40 seats.

These leaders also changed parties

The process of defection of politicians continues before the lok sabha elections. Let us tell you that three days ago two RJD leaders had changed sides and joined BJP. At the same time, in February, two congress MLAs and one RJD mla left their respective parties and joined the bjp camp. Let us tell you that today Ramesh Singh Kushwaha and his wife Vijay lakshmi left upendra Kushwaha's party RLM and joined JDU.

At the same time, it is believed that as the lok sabha elections approach, more leaders of opposition parties may join the BJP. On the other hand, there has been seat distribution between nda in Bihar. Under this, bjp will contest on 17 seats, JDU on 16 and Chirag Paswan's party will contest on 5 seats while we and upendra Kushwaha's party have been given one seat each.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: