Final probable list of BJP on cabinet expansion has come out

Reportedly cabinet expansion took place in bihar yesterday (15 March). Preparations have started regarding this. The gathering of leaders has started in the capital Patna. At the same time, amidst all this, the final probable list of bjp on cabinet expansion has come out. 12 names have found place in this list. Caste equation has also been taken into account in this new list. Five people from the upper caste have got the place. Five names have been included in OBC and EBC categories. The names of two leaders from the Dalit class have been included.

Perhaps at the same time, Samrat Chaudhary, Vijay Sinha and prem Kumar are already ministers in bjp quota. In this, Samrat Chaudhary comes from Kushwaha community, Vijay Sinha comes from upper caste and prem Kumar comes from Chandravanshi community.

Mangal Pandey comes from Brahmin caste. Has been a member of bihar Legislative Council continuously since 2012.

Renu Devi comes from Noniya community. She has won elections from Bettiah assembly four times in a row. She has been winning elections since 2005. In 2005, he was also made the sports Minister. After this, she also held the post of deputy chief minister in 2020.

Nitish Mishra belongs to Brahmin caste and has been winning continuously since 2005 from Jhanjharpur assembly of Madhubani district. Neeraj Bablu comes from Rajput caste. Contested elections for the first time in 2005 from JDU from Raghopur assembly of Supaul district and won. Contested elections on bjp ticket in 2015 and 2020 and won both times. Nitin naveen comes from Kayastha caste. He is the son of senior bihar bjp leader late naveen Kishore Singh. After his death, Nitin naveen has been continuously serving as mla from Bankipur assembly since 2006.

Janak ram comes from Dalit community. Contested elections from Gopalganj lok sabha seat in 2014 and won. There are many old leaders of BJP.

Kedar prasad Gupta comes from Kanu caste of Vaishya community. Won for the first time in the by-election of Kudhani assembly in 2022. He is being made a minister for the first time.

Find Out More:


Related Articles: