BJP-Congress expressed confidence in the current MLAs


The second list of bharatiya janata party has been released for the rajasthan assembly elections. With this,

bjp has pushed congress on the back foot in the matter of releasing the ticket list. Claims have been made by

the congress that this time they will take a lead in the elections by declaring the candidates early. However,

after the release of the second list of bjp candidates, the first list of congress has been released. In this, the

party has approved only 33 candidates. Talking about 6 assembly seats of Pali district, no candidate has been

declared for even a single seat in the first list of Congress.

In the second list of bharatiya janata party, five out of six assembly seats in Pali district have been fielded

again, expressing confidence in the sitting MLAs. Except Marwar Junction assembly seat of Pali district, BJP

has declared candidates from all five assemblies including Pali, Sumerpur, Bali, Jaitaran and Sojat. Expressing

confidence in the five MLAs, bjp has given them tickets with the green flag. It is expected that in Marwar

Junction too, one of the former mla Kesaram Choudhary or mp PP Choudhary can be fielded.

Both parties bet on sitting MLAs

Let us tell you that Pali district is considered the stronghold of Bharatiya Janata Party. Gyan Chand Parakh, who

has been a five-time bjp mla from Pali assembly, has been given the ticket. mla and former minister

Pushpendra Singh Ranaut from Pali assembly seat, current mla from Sumerpur assembly seat Zoraram

Kumawat, current mla from Sojat assembly seat Shobha Chauhan and current mla from Jaitaran assembly

seat avinash Gehlot have been fielded. Both bjp and congress party had already indicated that they can play

bets on the sitting MLAs. Whereas, out of 10 assembly seats in jodhpur district, congress has given tickets to

the MLAs present in the first list including chief minister Ashok Gehlot. Preparations have also started for

chief minister Ashok Gehlot to contest elections from his traditional Sardarpura assembly seat.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: