It was not Rubina who won 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10'!

It was not Rubina who won 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10'! There was a ruckus over the victory of this contestant
The dance reality show 'Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa 10' is one of the favorite shows of people. The show has got the winner this time, about which there is a debate on social media. Simultaneously, the demand for boycotts is rising.
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 is one of the favorite dance reality tv shows of the audience. In this reality show, many celebrities appear as contestants and entertain the audience with their excellent dance moves. In the tenth season also many celebs appeared in the show.

These include the names of Rubina Dilaik, Nishant Bhatt, Niti Taylor, Nia Sharma, Gashmeer Mahajani, Gunjan Sinha, and Sriti Jha. All of them managed to make it to the finale and now the show has found its winner, which has created a debate on social media.

The winner's value has been revealed even before the telecast of the show, after which the fans of the show's contestant Rubina Dilaik are furious because the fans were expecting the winner of Jhalak would be Rubina, but this has not happened.

The fans of the contestants are fighting on Twitter. It is speculated that Gunjan Saxena has won the trophy. Its discussion has intensified on Twitter. people are telling the name of Gunjan Sinha as the winner
According to fans, Rubina Dilaik has got 60% votes in the show, which is enough to win. At the same time, people are objecting to Gunjan Sinha becoming the winner. Fans also say that Gunjan Sinha should not have won this show. The show is biased.
There is a demand for a boycott regarding the show. people are venting their anger on social media.

A user said, "After giving the same hip hop and freestyle performance every week, Gunjan Sinha finally wins, despite getting the least number of votes among all the contestants." Colors tv has forgotten the audience in the process of playing safe.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: