Will Vamsi Mohan score a hat-trick in Gannavaram?

YCP and alliance leaders are tensed like the students who are waiting for the results for the date of election results in andhra pradesh state. While the discussion about who will win this election is going on in gannavaram, it seems that there will be a fierce fight in this constituency. It is remarkable that the same people who contested as opponents in the past have switched parties and tested their luck in this election.
Gannavaram is also special in terms of history in ap politics and the party leaders feel that this constituency is the stronghold of the telugu Desam Party. In 2014 and 2019 elections, vallabhaneni vamsi Mohan won as mla from this constituency on behalf of TDP. In the last election, vallabhaneni vamsi won with a majority of just 800 votes. But due to some reasons, he is contesting from ycp and testing his luck in this election.
His fans want Vallabheni Vamsimohan to score a hat-trick. It is noteworthy that yarlagadda Venkatarao contested as an alliance candidate in this constituency. Both yarlagadda and vamsi are confident that the bc and sc population in this constituency is theirs. Comments are showing that no matter who wins in this constituency, the majority is small.
But to know the answer to the question of who the people will win as mla, it can be said that we have to wait until the results are out. The debate about who will win the battle of Sama Ujjis is going on in the constituency. It will be clear in another two weeks whether vallabhaneni vamsi will break the hat-trick or not. It is noteworthy that the candidates who contested in the 2019 elections changed parties and contested in this constituency.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: