Competition between these candidates of BJP-AAP and Congress

Competition between these candidates of BJP-AAP and Congress? 

Candidates of bjp and Aam Aadmi Party-Congress alliance have been decided on all the seven seats of Delhi. bjp has placed bets on six new data-faces in Delhi. Whereas congress is contesting on two out of three seats with the help of its old data-faces. aam aadmi party is relying more on its existing MLAs. There is an alliance between the congress and the aam aadmi party in Delhi. This is the reason why the bjp is competing with the aam aadmi party on four seats and the congress on three seats. In the North-West parliamentary constituency, Congress's Udit raj is contesting against bjp candidate Yogendra Chandolia. Yogendra Chandolia has been the mayor of Delhi.

Kanhaiya Kumar in front of Manoj Tiwari

BJP has fielded Ramveer Singh Bidhuri from the South delhi lok sabha seat. Wrestler Sahiram is the candidate here from Aam Aadmi Party. He is the current mla of Aam Aadmi Party. bjp has made praveen Khandelwal its candidate from chandni Chowk. In front of him is Jaiprakash Aggarwal from Congress. bjp has made manoj tiwari its candidate from North east Delhi. These seats have gone to Congress's account in the alliance. On sunday night, congress announced to make Kanhaiya Kumar was its candidate from here. There will be a contest between bjp candidate Bansuri Swaraj and Aam Aadmi Party's somnath Bharti for the New delhi lok sabha seat. Bansuri Swaraj, daughter of former Union minister Sushma Swaraj, is a famous lawyer. somnath Bharti is an mla of the aam aadmi party and is also a lawyer by profession.

Gautam Gambhir is not contesting elections

If we talk about east delhi lok sabha seat, Harsh Malhotra is the bjp candidate here. Harsh Malhotra has also been mayor. Along with this, he has also been the Chairman of the education Committee. aam aadmi party has given a ticket to its mla Kuldeep Kumar. Former indian cricketer gautam gambhir was last elected mp from east delhi on a bjp ticket. However, this time gautam gambhir had expressed his desire not to contest the elections. Talking about the West delhi lok sabha seat, BJP's Kamaljit Sehrawat, and Aam Aadmi Party's Mahabal Mishra are in the fray. Kamaljeet Sehrawat has also been mayor in the past. Mahabal Mishra also contested the lok sabha elections from this seat in the year 2019. He was then a congress candidate and lost the election by a margin of more than 5 lakh votes.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: