CM Nitish can seal the names of these 16 JDU candidates


CM Nitish can seal the names of these 16 JDU candidates…

There is intense political activity in bihar regarding the lok sabha elections. Seats have been announced in the NDA. Many speculations are being made regarding the names of the candidates. At the same time, according to sources, JDU has decided the names of the candidates. A joint announcement can be made after the BJP's list comes. There is talk that JDU has approved these names. These include the names of Munger-Lalan Singh, Banka-Girdhari Yadav, Supaul-Dileshwar Kamat, Madhepura-Dinesh Chandra Yadav, Jehanabad-Chandeshwar Chandravanshi, Shivhar-Lovely Anand, Sitamarhi-Devesh Chandra Thakur, Valmikinagar-Sunil Mahato.

There is discussion regarding these names

There is a possibility in JDU that their names may also be approved, these include Purnia-Santosh Kushwaha, Kishanganj-Master Mujahid Alam, Katihar-Dulalchand Goswami, Gopalganj-Alok Suman, Bhagalpur-Ajay Mandal, Nalanda-Kaushalendra Kumar, Jhanjharpur-Rampreet Mandal. Is. At the same time, the Siwan seat has not been decided yet.

Consensus has been reached regarding seats in the NDA

A meeting is being held at the cm residence regarding the selection of JDU candidates. The election strategy is also being discussed. Regarding this meeting, minister Ratnesh sada said that JDU is mostly repeating old data-faces. Those people did a good job. There is no opposing wave nor is there any fear of it. No matter what experiment the Grand Alliance does, it will be of no use. Let us tell you that an agreement has been reached regarding seat sharing between the nda alliance in Bihar. In bihar, bjp will contest elections on 17 and JDU on 16 lok sabha seats. At the same time, Chirag Paswan's party will contest elections on 5 seats including Hajipur. Whereas, Jitan ram Manjhi and upendra Kushwaha have got one seat each. At the same time, there is a possibility that the names of the candidates can be announced this week.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: