Three independent MLAs of Himachal Pradesh resign


Three independent MLAs have resigned from the membership of himachal pradesh Assembly. The three independent MLAs include krishna Lal Thakur from Nalagarh, Hoshiar Singh from Dehra and ashish Sharma from Hamirpur. All three independent MLAs reached himachal pradesh assembly secretariat and submitted their resignations to Secretary Yashpal Sharma.

After the resignation of these three independent MLAs is accepted, three more new seats will become vacant. By-elections have already been declared in six assembly constituencies in Himachal Pradesh. Now soon by-elections will be announced in three assembly constituencies also.

Apart from this, yesterday all the six rebel leaders of congress met bharatiya janata party National President Jagat Prakash Nadda. During this meeting, Sudhir Sharma from Dharamshala, ravi Thakur from Lahaul Spiti, Rajinder Rana from Sujanpur, Inder Dutt Lakhanpal from Badsar, chaitanya Sharma from Gagret and Devendra Singh Bhutto from Kutlahar were present. Joining bjp was discussed in this meeting. The special thing is that during the meeting, Himachal bjp President and Dr. Rajiv Bindal, who has a reputation as a manager in the state politics, was also present. After meeting the Governor, all three independent MLAs have returned from raj Bhavan. Hoshiar Singh, who resigned from the membership of mla, has said that the three independent members will now contest the by-election on bharatiya janata party ticket.

After the resignation, the independent mla said, "We have submitted our resignation to the Speaker. We completed the legal proceedings today. I will contest the by-election on a bjp ticket. We will win with a huge majority. We will win nine out of nine seats. Everyone knows." That this is a government of lies. Only lies and lies continued for 14 months. Not a single announcement was made."

Find Out More:

Related Articles: