Jayant and Om Prakash Rajbhar's party get tickets?


As per report bjp is going to release its first list very soon for the lok sabha elections 2024. More than 100 names are included in the first list of BJP. In this list, bjp can announce the names of its candidates on the seats of UP. Meanwhile, probable names of the seats on which BJP's allies will contest elections in UP have also been revealed.

Meanwhile among the seats that bjp will give to its allies in UP, Union minister Anupriya Patel's party Apna Dal (S) may get two seats: Mirzapur or Robertsganj/Pratapgarh. cabinet minister Sanjay Nishad's party Nishad party will get one seat from Sant Kabir Nagar/Bhadohi but like last time, the symbol will be of BJP.

Whereas Jayant Chaudhary's party Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) may get two seats - Baghpat and Bijnor. Along with this, SubhaSP chief Omprakash Rajbhar's party may get one seat from Ghosi/Ghazipur but the symbol will remain with BJP. It is clear that bjp is making its allies contest on 6 seats but on two of these seats the symbol will be of bjp only. In this way, out of 80 seats in UP, bjp will contest elections on its symbol on 76 seats.

Let us tell you that in the last lok sabha elections, Sanjay Nishad's son praveen Nishad had contested the elections on the bjp symbol and had won from Sant Kabir Nagar. Let us tell you that in the 2019 lok sabha elections, the nda alliance had won 64 seats. In which bjp won 62 seats and its ally Apna Dal (S) won two seats. Apart from this, BSP had won 10 seats, SP had won 5 seats and congress had won only one seat.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: