Name of these BJP leaders also in the panel...?

According to the information received from highly placed sources of the party, the name of State President VD Sharma has been included in the panel from all the three seats bhopal, Morena and Khajuraho and has been sent to Delhi. Similarly, the name of former cm Shivraj Singh has been sent to Vidisha seat along with Ramakant Bhargava and Rampal Singh. Has been forwarded from. Names of mla Rameshwar Sharma, former minister Narottam Mishra, former mp Alok Sharma and sumit Pachauri have also been placed in the panel from bhopal seat.

Along with state president vishnu Dutt Sharma from Khajuraho seat, the name of mla from Vijayraghavgarh seat Sanjay Pathak is also included in the panel. Along with Dhal Singh Bisen and his daughter Mausam Bisen, names of Ramkishore Kavre and Vaibhav Pawar are also included in Balaghat seat. Dhal Singh Bisen and Ramkishore Kavre had lost the assembly elections.

This is the panel

- Bhopal: Vishnudatt Sharma, Rameshwar Sharma, Narottam Mishra, sumit Pachauri, Alok Sharma

- Indore: shankar Lalwani, Pushyamitra Bhargava, Kailash Vijayvargiya, Ramesh Mendola, Gaurav Ranadive.

Chhindwara: Yogendra Pratap Rana, Ramesh Dubey, vivek Sahu Bunty, Sheshrao Yadav, Natthan Shah.

- Mandsaur: Yashpal Sisodia, Devi Lal Dhakad, madan Rathore, Sudhir Gupta.

- Jhabua: GS Damor, dilip Makwana, bhanu Bhuria

- Balaghat: Dhalsingh Bisen, Vaibhav Pawar, Mausam Bisen, Ramkishore Kavre.

- Vidisha: Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Ramakant Bhargava, Rampal Singh

- Morena: narendra Tomar, Narottam Mishra, Vishnudatt Sharma

- Gwalior: Jyotiraditya Scindia, Jaibhan Pawaiya, Narottam Mishra, vivek Shejwalkar, Yashwant Indrapurkar.

- Guna: Jyotiraditya Scindia, KP Yadav, dharmendra Sikarwar, Alok Tiwari

- Sagar: Lata Wankhede, Gaurav Sirothia, raj Bahadur Singh

- Damoh: Gopal Bhargava, Prahlad Patel

- Khajuraho: Vishnudatt Sharma, Sanjay Pathak

Find Out More:


Related Articles: