CM Vishnu Deo Sai's first reaction after the oath of ministers...


After the formation of bjp government in chhattisgarh, 9 MLAs took oath as ministers today. Those who took oath as ministers include Brijmohan Aggarwal, Ramvichar Netam, Dayaldas Baghel, Kedar Kashyap, Lakhanlal Dewangan, shyam Bihari Jaiswal, OP Chaudhary, Tank ram Verma and lakshmi Rajwade. The statement of cm Vishnu Deo Sai has come out after taking oath as minister.

CM's reaction after taking oath as minister

chief minister Vishnu Deo Sai congratulated all the ministers and said that they will all work for the benefit of Chhattisgarh. While talking to the media on the swearing-in ceremony of 9 new cabinet ministers, state chief minister Vishnu Deo Sai said, 'All the ministers will work for the welfare of Chhattisgarh. I congratulate him and wish him all the best. Let us tell you that at present there are three members in the cabinet of chhattisgarh government – chief minister Sai and two Deputy Chief Ministers Arun Sao and Vijay Sharma. He took oath on 13 December.

Today, in the oath taking ceremony of the minister, the name of a woman minister was discussed the most. The only woman lakshmi Rajwade has got a place in Vishnudeo Sai government, who is a resident of Surajpur district of Surguja division. lakshmi contested the assembly elections 2023 from Bhatgaon assembly on bjp ticket and defeated Congress' two-term mla Parasnath Rajwade by more than 40 thousand votes. lakshmi Rajwade contested the assembly elections for the first time and won. Apart from this, lakshmi has got a chance to become a minister for the first time.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: