CM Mohan Yadav made a major reshuffle in the administration


Ever since Dr. Mohan Yadav took oath as the new chief minister of Madhya Pradesh, the process of reshuffle and posting in the administrative system is going on. Now eight assistant collectors have been made SDM, whose order has been issued by the General Administration Department.

According to the order issued by the General Administration Department, new postings have been given to IAS officers of the indian Administrative service 2021 batch. Similarly, 8 assistant collectors have been made SDM. According to the order, Assistant collector of the district Arthan Jain has been made ujjain SDM. Similarly, Assistant collector of Chhindwara district, Vaishali Jain has been made SDM of Huzun of Rewa. Mohan Yadav government of the state has made Divyanshu Chaudhary, Assistant collector of Betul district, as SDM of Dabra, Gwalior.

These officers were transferred

Similarly, Neemuch district's Assistant collector Srijan Verma has been made the SDM of Singrauli, Vidisha's Assistant collector Archana Kumari has been made the SDM of Sihora in Jabalpur, Shivpuri's Assistant collector Arvind Kumar Shah has been made the SDM of Shahdol district, Dhar's Assistant collector Shivam Prajapati has been made the SDM of Khandwa. T Pratik Rao, SDM, Dewas and Assistant collector, Itarsi has been made SDM, Itarsi, Narmadapuram. After taking oath as cm, Dr. Mohan Yadav has taken many big decisions continuously. Where in his very first cabinet meeting he has banned the open sale of meat, fish and eggs.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: