BJP MP who became MLA in Rajasthan will resign

Four out of seven bjp MPs have hoisted the flag of victory in the rajasthan assembly elections. Now news is

coming out that the mp who has become mla will resign from the post of MP. bjp MPs diya Kumari,

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, baba Balaknath and Kirori Lal meena have won the elections. According to sources,

these four bjp MPs will resign from the post of mp and will remain as MLAs. This time the party had fielded a

total of seven MPs in the assembly elections. Three MPs could not save their seats in the elections.

These MPs registered victory

BJP had given ticket to mp diya Kumari from Vidyadhar nagar seat of Jaipur. He won from this seat. Diya

Kumari is mp from Rajsamand. bjp mp rajyavardhan singh rathore has won the election from Jhotwara seat of

Jaipur. Rathore is an mp from jaipur Rural.

These MPs will also resign

In this way, bjp mp baba Balaknath, who is known as yogi of rajasthan, was fielded this time from Tijara

assembly seat, from where he has hoisted the flag of victory. baba Balaknath is mp from Alwar. rajya sabha MP

Kirori Lal meena has won from Sawai Madhopur. There is news that all these MLAs will now remain MLAs. He

will resign from the post of MP.

These MPs were defeated

BJP had also given assembly ticket to Jhunjhunu mp narendra Kumar, but narendra Kumar could not save his

seat. Apart from this, Jalore mp Devji patel also lost the election from Sanchore. Devji patel is mp from Jalore.

Apart from these, Ajmer mp Bhagirath Chaudhary was fielded from Kishangarh, he also had to data-face defeat from

here. It is believed that he will remain an MP.

Find Out More:

Related Articles: